GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA BOARD OF ZONING ADJUSTMENT



BZA APPEAL NO.: 20800

As Secretary to the Board of Zoning Adjustment, I hereby certify that on or before November 15, 2022, true and correct copies of the attached Notice of Public Hearing for Appeal No. 20800 were sent via electronic mail or, if indicated by an asterisk (*), by first-class, postage prepaid or interoffice mail, to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- Jimmie Jones/Adanech Gebremeskel 1112 K Street SE Washington DC 20003 adiworku349@gmail.com

James Abell 6328 Eastern Avenue NE Washington DC 20011 kmaloney13@comcast.net

Aheyu Berhe 5201 Martinique Lane Alexandria, Virginia 22315 abushberhe@yahoo.com

- 3. ANC 5E 5E@anc.dc.gov
- Commissioner SMD Commissioner ANC/SMD 5E03 5E03@anc.dc.gov Commissioner SMD Commissioner ANC/SMD 5E07 5E07@anc.dc.gov

- 5. Kent Boese Office of the ANCs
- 6. Ward 5 Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie
- 7. Office of Planning (Anita Cozart)
- 8. DDOT (Everett Lott)
- 9. General Counsel, DOB (Esther Young McGraw, Esq.)
- 10. Matthew LeGrant, Office of the Zoning Administrator, DOB
- 11. Phil Mendelson, Chairman, DC Council
- 12. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.
 - Elissa Silverman

CERTIFIED BY:

Robert I. Reid

Zoning Specialist, Board of Zoning Adjustment

Office of Zoning